Head Chainman’s Log

The Head Chainman Award was created in 1989 by the Professional Surveyor Association of Nebraska (PSAN) to recognize those individuals who have served the profession and / or enhanced its image.

The Board of PSAN, based on their own action or at the written request by any individual for any person the Board deems qualified, will present the award.

The following is a list of those who have been presented with the award based on the records we have at this time.

Head Chainman Award

2019Kelly Stevens2018Dave Hoffart
Casey Sherlock
2017Wayne Gleason2016Gary Tinkham
Robert HeeseDuane Katt
2015Darold Tagge2014Wayne Dietz
2013Gene Thomsen2012LaVern Schroeder
20112010Virlyn Bolte
2009Bruce Gilmore2008Mark Streit
2007Robert Proett2006Larry Bosman
Steve Brosemer
Jerry Hain
Jerry Penry
Gene Thomsen
2005Carla Dorman2004Gary Donnelson
Don PettigrewDuane Stott
Duane Stott
Larry Worrell
1994LaVern Schroeder1992Robert Proett
1989Jack Fitch
Jerry Hain
Art Hipp
Bill Rynearson

Our list is incomplete, but we are working to fill in the the missing names. Should you have information to help complete the list or any corrections, please contact Gwen Bowers at PSAN@nebraskasurveyor.com

*List is current with information as of 12282022

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: